Nonprofit Q&A Webinar: How to Communicate for Good - April 27, 10:00 am MT

REGISTER HERE

Thursday, April 27 | 9 am PT / 12 pm ET | 60 minutes

In our upcoming sector education webinar on April 19, Communicate for Good: Raise Awareness, Revenue, and Impact One Word at a Time, renowned communication expert, speaker, author, coach, and University of Washington professor @EricaBarnhart will share tangible tips and resources, including:

  • A simple, proven method to engage your key audiences
  • Which trends to hop on and which to ignore
  • How to communicate internally to increase impact externally

After the webinar, it’s your turn to ask Erica anything! Join us for a follow-up Q&A session dedicated to nonprofit professionals. Join this discussion with Erica here in Compass!

Don’t miss the opportunity for continued discussion with your nonprofit peers about how to better serve your mission by communicating in ways that are good for yourself, your team, and the world.

* IMPORTANT NOTE: Please consider attending the April 19 webinar before participating in the Q&A session. Erica will not have time during the Q&A to recap the presentation in full, and we want to ensure you have the best experience possible.

Fill out the registration form to sign up for this free sector education webinar. If you can't attend, register anyway, and we'll email you the recording!

Presented by @EricaBarnhart and @TammyTilzey.

Kara Adams, M.Ed., CAE (she/her/hers)|Community Manager|[email protected]

Headquartered: Bozeman, MT| Remote Location: Chicago, IL | Direct: 312-802-1374 |www.foundant.com|

GrettaKrausKentWeimer
Sign In or Register to comment.