You're invited to Compass Connect on February 18th!

You’re invited to join us for our first Compass happy hour and networking event! This will be a casual 45-60 minute Zoom event for members of our Compass grantmakers & foundations community to meet one another “live”. We encourage you to come as you are, attend all or part of the conversation, and share your webcam if you’re comfortable so we can see friendly faces. You may even have a chance to win prizes!

We hope you can join us!

RSVP HERE!

Event Information:

Date: Thursday, February 18

Time: 1:00 pm PT | 2:00 pm MT | 3:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm ET

Kara Adams, M.Ed., CAE (she/her/hers)|Community Manager|kara.adams@foundant.com

Headquartered: Bozeman, MT| Remote Location: Chicago, IL | Direct: 312-802-1374 |www.foundant.com|

Sign In or Register to comment.