Options

Hello from Minnesota

Hi,

I have been using Foundant for 1 1/2 years now. I work for the State of Minnesota, Department of Human Services in St. Paul, MN. I would love to connect with other users, especially if you work in government. I really appreciate what others chat about in Compass because I always find great resources, ideas and solutions. Currently working from home but dreaming of going back to my office.

Cheers!

Courtney🦊

Comments

• Options
    TracyLarimerTracyLarimer Posts: 45 ✭✭✭
    First Compass Anniversary Name Dropper First Comment First Answer
    edited September 2020

Hi Courtney! There is an Arts and Humanities group on Compass that is mostly made-up of state, municipal and local arts and humanities organizations. Here is one conversation going on related to storage of documents for auditing purposes after you shift to online applications that might be of interest.

Fun fact: There is at least one Minnesotan in every single department at Foundant (client services, development, Product management, marketing, management team, interns, sales...even one of our co-founders is originally from Minnesota). I am in Montana now but am originally from Stillwater, MN so I'm one of that count too!

Tracy Larimer | Foundant| Bozeman, MT | she / her / hers |

• Options
    CourtneyWhitedCourtneyWhited Posts: 15 ✭✭
    First Comment 5 Likes First Compass Anniversary Photogenic

Hi Tracy,